Investors and Senior Advisors

Carl-Henric Svanberg

Chairman of the Board, BP. Chairman of the Board, AB Volvo

Mr Svanberg was President and CEO of Ericsson, also serving as the chairman of Sony Ericsson Mobile Communications AB, from 2003 until 2009. He was non-executive director of Ericsson between 2009 and 2012.

Hans Stråberg

Chairman of the Board of Atlas Copco, Rotec AB, CTEK AB and Vice Chairman of Orchid Orthopedics Inc. Member of the of the Board in Investor AB, Stora Enso Oy and Mellby Gård AB. Former member of the Board of Electrolux AB.

Mr Stråberg joined Electrolux in 1983. After holding several management positions in Sweden and the United States, he was President and CEO of the company from 2002 to 2010. Mr Stråberg is also board member of Investor AB, Stora Enso Oy and Mellby Gård AB.

Anders Lönnqvist

Owner, Investment Manager and Chairman of Servisen Investment Management AB. Founding Partner and Chairman of Nouvago Capital

Mr Lönnqvist has been a board member of Opus Group AB (publ) since 2012. He serves as the Chairman of NewSec AB, Texcel International and Texcel AB and holds a number of prominent boardroom appointments at other companies.

Christian Dahl

Founder, former owner and CEO of Polestar AB

Mr Dahl is the entrepreneur behind Polestar, a spearhead technology company focused on development and competition in racing as well as development and production of Polestar road cars and Polestar Power Optimisations for Volvo Cars.

Ian Field PhD

Director of Ian Field Consulting Ltd

Since 1979 he has worked in the lubricant additive industry, joining first Paramins and subsequently Infineum UK Ltd in 1999. As the Director of Ian Field Consulting Ltd he provides technical consultancy to the fuel and lubricant additive industry.

Knut Skaardalsmo

Director of Skaardalsmo Fuel Consulting AS

Mr Skaardalsmo is one of the leading experts in Scandinavia within the fuel and engine technology disciplines. Before starting his own business, he clocked up 25 years of experience at Volvo Cars and Statoil.